0%

Calendar

August 2022 – July 2023

Beginning of school year August 1, Monday 2022-2023 School Year Starts
Labor Day September 5, Monday School Closed
Halloween Parade October 31, Monday TBA
Veteran’s Day November 11, Friday School Closed
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25, Thu/Fri School Closed
Christmas Program December 20, Tuesday TBA
Winter Break December 21, 2022 To January 2, 2023 School Closed
School Begins for 2022 January 3, Tuesday Welcome Back to School
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16, Monday School Closed
Valentine’s Day February 14, Tuesday TBA
President’s Day February 20, Monday School Closed
St. Patrick’s Day March 17, Friday TBA
Easter Egg Hunt April 4, Tuesday TBA
Spring Break April 5, 6, & 7, Wed-Fri School Closed
Mother’s Day May 12, Friday TBA
Memorial Day May 29, Monday School Closed
Father’s Day June 16, Friday TBA
Juneteenth Holiday June 19, Monday School Closed
Summer Break July 3 to July 7 School Closed

Enroll Your Child Today!  Contact Us